Chakra chime Seven Stones by Woodstock

SKU: 8138
29,50 €
incl. 19% VAT , Free shipping
  • Available immediately
  • Available immediately


All seven chakras in one chime

The 7 different gemstones symbolise each of the 7 chakras, the main energy centres along the spine. The sound is tuned according to the frequencies of the chakras. The stones are arranged in the centre in the order of the associated chakras.

Through the combination of colour and sound, the ancient traditional teaching about the main energy centres of the human body is echoed.

The 7 chakras are:
  • Sahasrara: The crown chakra (violet).
    It stands for thought and self-knowledge and is symbolised by the amethyst.
  • Ajna: The forehead chakra (indigo).
    It stands for intuition and clarity and is symbolised by lapis.
  • Vishuddha: The throat chakra (turquoise).
    It stands for sound and self-expression and is symbolised by turquoise.
  • Anahata: The heart chakra (green).
    It stands for love and compassion and is symbolised by aventurine.
  • Manipura: The solar plexus chakra (yellow).
    It stands for growth and personal power and is symbolised by the citrine.
  • Svadhisthana: The sacral chakra (orange).
    It stands for creativity and joy of life and is symbolised by the carnelian.
  • Muladhara: The base chakra (red).
    It stands for physical identity and self-preservation and is symbolised by the red coral.

Sound pattern:

with 46.9 cm length:

with 63 cm length:

This is what distinguishes Woodstock chimes:

  • The chimes go through a precision tuning process.
  • They re designed by renowned US musician Garry Kvistad
  • The incomparably dynamic sound is reflected in a wide range of tone chimes
  • They are weatherproof and therefore suitable for outdoor use
  • Woodstock chimes and gongs are handmade
  • The materials used meet the highest quality standards


To enjoy your chime for years to come, please follow these care tips:
  • You can wash off weather-related deposits on the tubes with a mild soap and water. Please do not use an abrasive cleaning agent.
  • In addition, we recommend that you regularly care for the wooden components with wood oil

Product data:

In the smaller version:

  • Overall length: 46.9 cm 
  • Consists of 6 silver tubes and 7 different gemstones:
    Amethyst, sodalite, turquoise, aventurine, yellow agate, carnelian, coloured red agate.
  • Suspension made of black ash wood

In the larger version:

  • Total length: 63 cm
  • Consists of 7 silver tubes and 7 different gemstones:
  • Amethyst, Sodalite, Turquoise, Aventurine, Yellow Agate, Carnelian, Coloured Red Agate.
  • Suspension made of black pine

The total length refers to the length from the suspension to the lower edge of the windcatcher.


Shipping weight: 0,40 kg
Origin: USA
Material: Aluminium
Note on Delivery: * Applies to deliveries to Germany. For delivery times for other countries and information on calculating the delivery date, see here.