Tel.: +49 (0) 6257 - 969 40 88
Mo. - Fr. 9 am - 5 pm
Vertreten durch die IT-Recht Kanzlei

Chakra Jewelry

The seven chakras are subtle energy vortices and an essential part of our energy system. They established the energetic connection to the environment, nature and the cosmos and have the task to absorb life energy and supply it to us. In each person, these chakras are pronounced differently. Wearing chakra jewelry can help harmonize or activate the energy centers.

Page 1 of 1
Items 1 - 8 of 8